All Member of Parliament and the Prime Minister are Appointed


Today, all of the newly-elected Members of Parliament (MPs) and the new Prime Minister, who is HG Duke Iyan Seeker I, were appointed to their positions. They were automatically appointed to their positions via the Royal Decree signed by HIM Emperor Jason Norfolk I to start the first election. All new MPs and the Prime Minister were very excited to start getting to work. Four out of four seats in the House of Commons are filled with eager new MPs ready to begin the 2nd Legislative Session of the Norfolk Empire.

All members are very excited to be working in their new offices.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s